Tickets

Tickets available at http://thepavilionplaynyc.bpt.me/

November 6-22 at The Producer’s Club Theater NYC
358 West 44th Street, NYC

Fri. Nov 6 @ 8 pm (preview)
Mon. Nov 9 @ 8 pm (preview)
Thurs. Nov 12 @ 8 pm
Fri. Nov 13 @ 8 pm
Sat. Nov 14 @ 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun. Nov 15 @ 2 pm
Mon. Nov 16 @ 8pm
Thurs. Nov 19 @ 8 pm
Fri. Nov 20 @ 8 pm
Sat. Nov 21 @ 2pm & 8 pm
Sun. Nov 22 @ 2 pm

The Pavilion by Craig Wright Nov 6-22 at The Producer's Club NYC Directed by Michael Kostroff Starring: Ayesha Adamo, Jeffrey Delano Davis, Jon Adam Ross